2018 St. James A’s Awards Banquet

The annual awards banquet was held on Sunday September 30th. Rookie of the Year, MVP and Coaches’ Choice awards were presented to players from each AAA team and players were entered into prize draws. Complete list of winners below the gallery. Congratulations to players and coaches for a great 2018 season!

15UAAA rookie – Cal G
Coaches award Carter B
MVP – Dylan M
$25 GC – Carter B
$50 GC – Luke T

18UAAA rookie – Easton G
Coaches award – Brendin L (not in attendance)
MVP – Ethan W
$25 GC- Riley H
$50 GC – Easton G

21UAAA rookie – Troy Kl
Coaches award – Brett A
MVP – Cole A
$25 GC – Trevor H
$50 GC Austin P

General prizes
Shorts Theo, Easton
$100 GC – Riley H
Glove – Cole A